LabTech Support Forums

Set External Sync Flag

This forum is for discussion of script related issues.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Set External Sync Flag

Postby scott.giles.tctrl » Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:14 am

Hello -

I've created a search that finds network devices that respond with a specific SNMP username. This search is tied to a group, and I want a script to run on this group that sets the external sync flag to ON (we want devices that respond to the SNMP username to be synced to Connectwise, as well as IT Glue).

I can't seem to find the option in a script to set external sync flag on/off. Am I missing it? If not, what SQL query would I need to make?

Thanks.
scott.giles.tctrl
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:29 pm

Re: Set External Sync Flag

Postby mstoveken.vjnetworks » Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:49 pm

This is exactly what I am trying to do. 5 months without a reply, ouch. Did you ever figure it out?
mstoveken.vjnetworks
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:33 am


Return to Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest