LabTech Support Forums

Report Center - Subreport Filters

This forum is for discussion of report related issues.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Report Center - Subreport Filters

Postby jhall.ccimanaged » Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:02 pm

I've gone and created a few separate reports which all seem to work fine by themselves. I was hoping to be able to combine a few of these reports together so I published a few of them as subreports. I then went into my main report and added a sub-report control and selected the actual subreport that I wanted included.

When I run the main report (which now includes the subreport) and select my client filters, the main report data is filtered by the client name but the subreports are unfiltered and all data is displayed. Is there a way to get the filter that I set when I view the main report to apply to the subreport as well?
jhall.ccimanaged
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:33 am

Re: Report Center - Subreport Filters

Postby daniel.filippelli.cbtech » Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:22 am

I am in need of this too. Did you ever figure this out?
daniel.filippelli.cbtech
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 12:13 pm


Return to Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest