LabTech Support Forums

Jump not working

This forum is for discussion of other LabTech mobile apps.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Jump not working

Postby omar.garcia.rgvemrit » Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:31 am

Bought jump for iPad, set lt to use..no love. What's the deal?
omar.garcia.rgvemrit
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Re: Jump not working

Postby bwylie.labtechsoftware » Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:14 am

Hello Omar,

I am sorry for the late reply to your question. Jump is now supported by the LabTech Mobile Control Center on iOS devices. I am sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.

Thank you

V/R

BriceW
User avatar
bwylie.labtechsoftware
LabTech Support Engineer
LabTech Support Engineer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 4:27 pm


Return to 26C. Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron