LabTech Support Forums

Change Font size

This forum is for discussion of HUD related issues.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Change Font size

Postby glevy.techresponse » Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:02 pm

I am displaying the default NOC HUD on an LCD TV, the text size is too small. How can I change this?

Thank you,

Geoff
glevy.techresponse
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 7:38 pm

Re: Change Font size

Postby michael.itforce » Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:57 am

Bump - I also need to know this.
michael.itforce
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2011 12:58 am

Re: Change Font size

Postby nick.linkatech » Thu Sep 01, 2011 5:37 pm

we set the DPI on our windows box to 150%, it raised the font size for us
nick.linkatech
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:14 pm

Re: Change Font size

Postby ldavis.pcsknox » Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:06 am

Although changing the DPI in Windows may help, it's a terrible workaround as it increases the font size for everything. The font size in ConnectWise is the issue. Has this issue been addressed by Connectwise?
ldavis.pcsknox
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 1:52 pm

Re: Change Font size

Postby ghayman.ciibis » Wed Feb 08, 2017 1:15 pm

The ConnectWise interface changes have made the interface much more difficult to read and use.
The monochrome color scheme was a very bad idea. There should be an option to adjust the color scheme and font size.
The font size is far too small and there is no way to adjust it?

It is great your developers have massive, high definition monitors and perfect vision, but this does not apply to all users of your software.
The interface did not even fit correctly on a 1440 wide monitor and I was constantly side scrolling.

Whomever thought side scrolling in your interfaces was a good idea, needs to re-think their career.
ghayman.ciibis
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 3:59 pm


Return to Heads Up Displays

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest