LabTech Support Forums

Quick connect on HUD

This forum is for discussion of HUD related issues.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Quick connect on HUD

Postby cfoote.agcstx » Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:59 am

Does anybody have any ideas on how to get the quick connect dataview on a hud. This would be displayed on our central monitor with other hud information. Then any tech can see a connection is requested and answer it.

Thanks
cfoote.agcstx
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:57 pm

Re: Quick connect on HUD

Postby treibling.trnetworkconsulting » Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:44 am

I have no idea, but I agree this is essential and should be provided. If you come up with anything, please post it.
treibling.trnetworkconsulting
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Re: Quick connect on HUD

Postby nathan.sheppard.camelon » Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:48 am

Hi - just like to say I'm behind this also
Image
nathan.sheppard@camelon.com.au
User avatar
nathan.sheppard.camelon
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 3:13 am

Re: Quick connect on HUD

Postby treibling.trnetworkconsulting » Sat Mar 24, 2012 11:03 am

Anyone from LabTech planning on adding this to the roadmap?
treibling.trnetworkconsulting
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm


Return to Heads Up Displays

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest