LabTech Support Forums

Can i run Maint Window Report for a Device, Office, Customer

This forum is for discussion of maintenance window related issues.

Moderator: jware.connectwise

Can i run Maint Window Report for a Device, Office, Customer

Postby sco.nwcsupport » Wed Mar 19, 2014 8:35 pm

Can i run Maint Window Report for a Device, Office, Customer ??
sco.nwcsupport
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 8:34 pm

Re: Can i run Maint Window Report for a Device, Office, Cust

Postby cbehrend.connectwise » Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:03 am

Good day,

Unfortunately, we don't have a report that will give you this information. We currently do not store historical data for our maintenance windows. We have a few Dataviews that will list some current information regarding 'Agents in Alerts Disabled Mode', 'Agents in Mode', 'Agents in Scripts Disabled Mode, and 'All Agents Mode'.

http://docs.labtechsoftware.com/documen ... s%7C_____2

If you would like to see LabTech expand the functionality of our Reports/Dataviews, we always encourage feedback be sent to FeatureRequest@LabTechSoftware.com.

Thank you,
Chris Behrend
ConnectWise Education
User avatar
cbehrend.connectwise
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 3:02 pm


Return to Maintenance Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron